Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!



  • President - Tiffany Miller brillptopresident@gmail.com
  • Vice President  - Cassie Smith brillptovicepresident@gmail.com
  • Membership - Raeven Vargas 
  • Programs - Sandra Stewart 
  • Fundraising - Lauren Dougherty 
  • Recording Secretary  - Dani Sedlak 
  • Corresponding Secretary (hospitality) - Melissa Driskol 
  • Treasurer - Anne Beauregard  
  • Parliamentarian - Erin Lopez 
  • Volunteer Coordinator - Jesse Mickle



Upcoming Events


Thank you to our Gold Sponsors!

Your logo could be here. Contact us to be a sponsor today!


Social Media

Add links to your social media accounts here. You can also add a Facebook feed.